Executive Management

Board of Directors

Jagdeep Singh

Co-founder & Board Chairman



JB Straubel

Founder & CEO, Redwood Materials

Co-founder Tesla

Frank Blome

CEO, PowerCo

Dr. Siva Sivaram

President & CEO, QuantumScape

Jürgen Leohold

Former Head of Volkswagen Group Research

Dipender Saluja

Managing Director, Capricorn

Brad Buss

Board Member Marvell

Former CFO SolarCity, Cypress

Former Board Member Tesla

Jens Wiese

Managing Partner, Leitmotif

Jeneanne Hanley

Board Member KLA Corporation

Former President E-Systems, Lear Corp.

Gena Lovett

Board Member AdvanSix

Former VP Operations, Boeing

Susan Huppertz

Former Chief Supply Chain Officer, Johnson Controls

Prof. Fritz Prinz

Co-founder & Chief Scientific Advisor

Committee Composition